Our Team
We count it a blessing to serve alongside you. Read more about us or drop us a line. 
“Leadership is not about titles, positions nor flowcharts. It is about one life influencing another.”
– John C. Maxwell
Jim LaBarr
Lead Pastor
Nathan Lesher
Connect Pastor 
Lisa Leavitt
Children’s Pastor
Joel Dibble
Worship Leader
Josh Lehman
Youth Director
Kim Waag
Children’s Assistant Director
Bill McIntyre
Raychel Lehman
Youth Director
Ruth Ann Mrowka
Office Administrator
Leadership Board
(From Left to Right)
Brian Bowman
Joe Siragusa
Beth Mulkin
Todd Eggleston
Donna House
Stephen Waite
Erin Alexander
Margo Perrello
Jeff Cunningham